TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT!: PLUS PREVIEW OF TWO NEW FEATURES FOR 2010

Okay, now is your opportunity to help make the area’s most-read features web site (and growing each week, if you haveRV Truman Coaster sitting not heard) even better in 2010.  I would love your feedback to make TheBPlot rock harder…and I am bribing you for your thoughts.

Send me your feedback and you are entered to win a $50 gift bag of grooming goodies.  When was the last time someone bribed you for your opinion?  Hey, I know your time is valuable. 

So come on, play my reindeer games now to make TheBPlot more must-see than Playgirl’s Levi Johnson spread.

  1. What sucks and what rocks about TheBPlot?  Be honest – I promise I can take it.
  2. What topics do you want me to write about?  What should I write less about (Grey Gardens?)???
  3. Should there be more pretty pictures and less prose – or vice versa?
  4. What are your thoughts on You Say Who?  If I named names, would that be less fun? 

It’s all about you – my favorite reader.  Please let me know your thoughts soonest.  

Email me (Richard@TheBPlot.com).  Twitter me.  Or use carrier pigeons or smoke signals.

THEBPLOT PREVIEW:

We have a few fun new features planned for the New Year, including:

TheBPlot’s “A-Game”: columns similar to real (not fluffy or influenced by advertisers) reviews.  These quick-read, real-life critiques will spotlight businesses – from restaurants to stores to who knows – dedicated to delivering consistent above-average quality.  As the song goes, you work hard for your money and the “A-Game,” through expert advice and local feedback, will suggest places to spend it where there is the highest potential for you to be most happy.

“Product Queen”:  columns contributed by a team of hard-working, creative, smart and vain locals, just like you, that will introduce you to national brand acoutrements – from grooming to clothes to more – available locally, that will rock your world…or at least your reflection in the mirror.  Smile. 

TheBPlot’s Product Queens welcome your suggestions.  Submit ideas via the “contact” page on the site or email me directly. 

Richard@TheBPlot.com

THEBPLOT =THE AREA’S MOST-READ FEATURES SITE… AND GROWING EACH WEEK 

