AS SEEN IN “SEX IN THE CITY 2″: THE ULTIMATE COFFEE MAKER

From the silver screen to your computer screen!  What does Carrie Bradshaw choose when she wants an amazing cup of coffee at penthouse and has no one to make it for her? 

She takes those Manolo Blahniks into her sun-filled, cream and white perfect kitchen and presses a button on her brand spanking new Cuisinart Single Serve Brewing System, as seen in “Sex in the City 2”. 

Available now, it is the ultimate in fancy-pants coffee makers.  Hot houseware – not even in the same league as the others. 

Perfect for both personal use and entertaining, this single-serve home-brewing system offers fresh gourmet coffee, tea, hot cocoa and more in under one minute. The Cuisinart Single Serve Coffee Maker allows you to make one cup at a time and even gives you size options, so you can specify your brew strength.

“This is as close to having a Barista in my home as I can imagine,” said Viv Conti of Ocean Township.  “My kids love that they can have hot chocolate any time they want, my mom drinks the tea and I take a staycation when they all leave and I ‘ask’ the Cuisinart to make me a cup of coffee and go sit in my backyard.

“It cleans itself after each cup – how much do I love this thing.”

Richard@TheBPlot.com

THEBPLOT = AREA’S #1

