GUYS, YOU HAVE BEEN DOING THIS SINCE YOU WERE A TEEN BUT NOW IT’S BETTER THAN EVER!

How can shaving – a time-wasting, annoying part of life for every guy – become reinvented?      

The people at Gillette have figured out a way with the new ProGlide and ProShave.      

ProGlide Razor     

Low cutting force blades:  thinner blades with a fancy-pants low-resistence coating     

Precision trimmer: enhanced blade and comb guide for easy maintenance of sideburns     

Bigger handle:  more ergonomically designed and meaty for easy grip in any position     

“I have used the same razor for, I am guessing, for 15 years assuming every new advancement was just a marketing ploy,” said one TheBPlot tester.  “After using the new Gillette products for a week I found there is a better product now.  I especially like the face scrub that gets warm on my face.”      

ProSeries Skincare     

Thermal scrub:  luxuriously warms on contact with water to help clean and clear away dirt and soften whiskers prior to shaving  (prior to Gillette, I was only aware of this technology in high-end $50+ cleansers)     

Richard@TheBPlot.com     

THEBPLOT = AREA'S MOST-READ

