“…FORMING A NEW BAND CALLED EXTREMELY ELECTRIC!”: DEBBIE GIBSON JOKES ON “ROCK OF AGES” SET

In Part 2 with the gorgeous, smart and fun Debbie Gibson she gives us her ‘pulse’ on the set of “Rock of Ages” and more…

FIRST LOOK: Debbie Gibson’s new press photos

TBP:  Earlier, I asked you what question you have always wanted to be asked.  Is there a question you want to never answer again?

Debbie:  I guess “How did you get your start?” should never be asked… to anyone because it is a wasted question in the day and age of Wikipedia.

FIRST LOOK: Debbie Gibson’s new press photos

TBP:  What have you recently downloaded into your iPod?

Debbie:  I have so much Rhianna it is scary.  Also, Elvis singing a beautiful rendition of “America the Beautiful” for Fourth of July.

TBP:  What is the most surprising request in your tour rider?

Debbie:  That I do not want candy and chips in my dressing room.  I am disciplined but not always.

TBP:  Finally, what’s the scoop from the set of “Rock of Ages”?

Debbie:  I got a last minute call to shoot the film (last Wednesday) and have been flying and shooting all day and night.  Along those lines, I would like to add that Nuno Bettencourt and Sebastian Bach and Joel Hoekstra and I are forming a new band called Extremely Electric!  Kidding… though stranger things have happened!

Click here for Part 1 of The Coaster and TheBPlot’s interview with Debbie.  Follow her on Twitter.

INTERVIEW MADE EASIER WITH THE FANTASTIC SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 10.1.  REVIEW COMING SOON.

Richard@TheBPlot.com

AREA’S MOST-READ FOR FOUR YEARS!!!

