NATE BERKUS’ “LUCKY” HOLIDAY: WRAP HIM UP!

Sources tell us that “The Nate Berkus Show” and LUCKY magazine have teamed up for “Lucky’s Holiday Gift Guide” premiering next Thursday (Dec. 1).

“Nate will reveal stocking stuffers and all the small gift must haves for ladies and guys,” said my snitch.  “All will be revealed next Thursday.”

When I asked how I could get Nate wrapped up and under my Christmas tree, my source replied, “Ahhhhh… stand in line.  We are all trying to figure that out.”

Below is an exclusive preview of a handful of gifts that Lucky magazine suggested and Nate loves…

Nate Berkus reveals his holiday picks

Yes to Carrots

  • Shower Gel, $8.99
  • Body Lotion, $7.99
  • Lip Butter, $2.99

Ame and Lulu make up Bags, $18

Fresh

  • Brown Sugar Body Polish, $65
  • Sugar Lip Treatment, $22.50
  • Sugar Passion Oval Soap, $14

Red Envelope Cashmere scarf, $129.95

BUSINESS OWNERS: PLAN NOW FOR GREAT PR IN 2012. CLICK ON IMAGE ABOVE FOR MORE.

